0 items / £0.00

KAN FX Vol.1

£14.95 Coming soon

Image of  KAN FX Vol.1

Available to purchase on the 26th of May.

Expand your FX library with this high quality collection of tailored sounds that help you create professional transitions, builds and breakdowns with ease.

You can now sign up to the KAN Samples Mailing List on the 'Subscribe' page in order to receive a free taster pack of this and all future products when they are released.